Gift Wrapping for a cause

For a gold coin donation you can have your gifts beautifully wrapped by the Red Cross.

All monies raised go directly to the foundation to assist them with their efforts in the community.

Where to get your gifts wrapped?

The Gift wrapping Station will be located beside the Food Court.

Dates and times:
Monday 4 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 5 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 6 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 7 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 8 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9 December 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 10 December 10.00am - 3.00pm
Monday 11 - Wednesday 13 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 14 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 15 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 16 December 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 17 December 10.00am - 3.00pm
Monday 18 December - Wednesday 20 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 21 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 22 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 23 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 24 December 10.00am - 3.00pm

Gift wrapping proudly provided by and supporting:

australian red cross logo