Sensitive Santa

Sensitive Santa provides the ideal space for families with special needs to have their photo taken with Santa in a sensory, relaxed environment.

Date: Sunday 3 December 2017
Time: 8am – 10am
Bookings: Each session runs for 10 minutes. Bookings essential. 
To book your spot phone: 07 5524 4401


Santa Photos

Capture that special moment with Santa this festive season at Tweed City. Santa will be in-centre for photos every day until Christmas Eve outside JB Hi Fi near the Food Court.

Each child who has a photo with Santa will receive a FREE wooden Christmas tree decoration with pens. Photo packages start from $20.95 and are digitally printed and provided to the customer on the spot!  

Santa photo dates and times
Wednesday 15 November 10am - 3pm Tuesday 5 & Wednesday 6 December 
10am - 3pm
Thursday 16 November 10am - 6pm Thursday 7 December 
10am - 6pm
Friday 17 November  10am - 3pm Friday 8 December
10am - 3pm
Saturday 18 November  10am - 3pm  Saturday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 19 November  10am - 3pm Sunday 10 December 
9am - 4pm 
Monday 20, Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 November  10am - 3pm Monday 11, Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 December 
9am - 4pm 
Thursday 23 November  10am - 6pm  Thursday 14 December 
9am - 7pm
Friday 24 November & Saturday 25 November 10am - 3pm Friday 15 December & Saturday 16 December
9am - 5pm
Sunday 26 November  11am - 3pm  Sunday 17 December 9am - 4pm
Monday 27, Tuesday 28 November
10am - 3pm Monday 18, Tuesday 19 & Wednesday 20 December
9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29 November  10am - 5pm Thursday 21 December 
9am - 8pm
Thursday 30 November  10am - 6pm  Friday 22 December
9am - 8pm
Friday 1 December  10am - 3pm Saturday 23 December 
9am - 8pm
Saturday 2 December & Sunday 3 December  10am - 3pm  Sunday 24 December 
9am - 4pm 
Sunday 3 December  10am - 3pm 
 
Monday 4 December  10am - 3pm    
       

 

View full Santa photo price list